We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Completely Honest

Tyler Rayle

5 reviews

a week ago

Completely honest, willing to work with you. Very good people, kind, won't push you into anything you aren't ready for. By far the best dealership I've ever visited.

Above and Beyond

Jen Livingston

3 reviews

2 days ago

Such a wonderful husband and wife team!..and Mike:) They went ABOVE and BEYOND in helping me choose, purchase and bring home a wonderful vehicle. They have a great selection at great prices! I truly appreciate everything they’ve done for me. I’ll definitely send family and friends their way!

Pressure free-Enjoyable

 

 

Michelle Bowen

2 reviews

a month ago

We are very happy with our experience!! Marie and Reece made the whole buying experience pressure free and enjoyable!! Would highly recommend them for your car buying needs!!

My first car!!

Vacant Resident

Jimmy Scheider 

1 review

a month ago

Helped me out getting my first car, down to earth and very helpful. If you’re in the area you better get your car with them!!

No pressure-New Friends

Dan Gashi

1 review

2 weeks ago

Great experience, no pressure. I purchased a car, but felt more like I just got together with friends.

The Best Dealership I ever visited

Tyler Rayle

5 reviews

a week ago

Completely honest, willing to work with you. Very good people, kind, won't push you into anything you aren't ready for. By far the best dealership I've ever visited.

Excellent experience

John Debra Raines

1 review

a week ago

My wife and I have been searching for a Jeep Wrangler for more than a year and found the perfect vehicle at the North Florida Automall. We also feel like we made some new friends - the service Reece, Marie and Mike provided was awesome! They were easy to deal with and delivered a quality vehicle. Overall, this was an excellent experience!

You guys are the Best!

 

a week ago

You guys are the best! Thank you for getting me out of my 680$ truck payment and into something affordable. I am from Ferenandina and will all tell everyone to come see you, Its hard to find trustworthy dealerships in this area. I won't shop anywhere else. Go see them people you won''t be disappointed. 

Michael Castleberry 

I'm very pleased with my first Benz.

Dr Mark Brown

2 reviews

a month ago-

I had a wonderful experience with Marie and Reece Crews at North Florida Automall. They were very professional, knowledgeable and were so pleasant to work with. Thank you for everything! I'm very pleased with my first Benz. You guys are the best!

Would highly recommend!

Andrea DeFee

6 reviews

a month ago-

Purchased a vehicle before Thanksgiving!  Positive experience and transaction was smooth!  Thanks to the Crews for being so kind and helping us find a car for our daughter. Would highly recommend!

This was the easiest car transaction ever!

Natalie Gordon

2 reviews · 1 photo

in the last week-

This was the easiest car transaction I've ever made! It was so nice to deal with owners that are not just car salesmen but people that truly want the best for you! No pressure and quality cars to choose from.

Definitely recommend!

Jovan Bone

2 reviews · 1 photo

in the last week-

I stumbled upon their dealership while running errands one morning and found the truck of my dreams!  I've been wanting a truck just like that for a while and there it was!  This husband and wife team welcomed me in like I was part of their family.  They gave me a good deal on the truck and my trade in and accommodated any request I had.  They were fast with getting the financing all together and I was in and out of there in a couple of hours with my dream truck!  Dealerships have always been intimidating and an awful experience but not North Florida Automall.  Such a pleasant experience.  This dealership has completely changed my outlook on buying a car!  I will always go to this dealership now if I'm ever in the market for another car.  Definitely recommend!

Exceptional Experience

Rebecca Broeseker

2 reviews · 1 photo

a week ago-

My husband lost his car recently when a distracted driver ran a red light and crushed his vehicle. With the car completely totaled and with low spirits, my husband began searching locally for something used, but safe, within the Fernandina Beach area. We weren't completely excited at the idea of hassling with major car dealerships, so we took a chance on North Florida Automall and couldn't be more happy that we did. The owners, Reece and Marie, stopped at nothing to make sure my husband was able to drive away with the perfect car, that met all his needs, at an excellent price. They treated us like family; something very hard to come by these days, but something my husband and I value very much. From the moment we arrived to our most recent visit, Reece and Marie were welcoming, accommodating, helpful, and kind to us during our difficult time. Needless to say, our spirits were lifted with this exceptional experience. I would recommend North Florida Automall to anyone! Thank you both for making us feel at home and cared for. Above and beyond, five stars!!!

5 STAR

Mike Collins gives North Florida Automall a 5 STAR rating. 

 

Mike Collins

December 14, 2017

Customer Service is first

I have known Reece for over 40 years. He is honest, customer service first in all aspects.

 

Greg Gainey

October 11, 2017

Very Happy

 

Great company! I bought a vehicle for cash and the exchange went like a breeze. I’m very happy with my purchase and the service that I received! Now go buy a car from this place will be happy to.

Michael Alton

September 28, 2017

Honest Hard Working

Great people!!! Honest and working hard to earn your business.

Lynn Harvey Hand

October 10, 2017

Completely Satisfied

Justin Moore reviewed North Florida Automall LLC5 star

· October 10 at 9:05pm ·

Reece is a man of very high character, he will always make sure guests leave completely satisfied!

 

Justin Moore 

October 10, 2017

Great Experience!

My husband and I just bought a car through North Florida Automall. It was an all around very good experience. Both Reece and Marie were very friendly. They were not pushy and allowed us plenty of time to look, think, and come back again and again. They are an honest couple and it was a pleasant experience to buy a car from them. We look forward to buying from them again the next time we need a used car.

 

John & Trisha Wright 10-4-17

 

Very Impressed

In preparing for the inevitable demise of my prized Jeep Compass, i visited Reece and Marie yesterday. Very impressed with their immaculate offices and even more so with their cars. They include all info right on sticker so you can shop without feeling pressed. He may be my nephew but I recognize professionalism and a desire to please their customers! Great team!

Jean Crews 9-30-17

Congratulations!

Congratulations on your new dealership! I bought my 2012 Chevrolet from Reece Crews in the past, and had outstanding service. I would recommend North Florida Automall to any of my friends and family, and will be visiting the new location for all of my car buying needs.

 

Jamie Vinson 9-27-17

Congrats on your new Dealership!!

Congrats on your new Dealership!! REECE CREWS IS THE BEST IN THE BIZ!!I recently purchased my GMC TERRAIN thru Reece and was blown away at how quick and easy the transaction went! Reece is honest and knowledgeable, qualities rarely found in this industry of today. With his many years of experience, and relationships built, he was able to help me find financing I did not think was available. We are blessed to have found him and will be using him for all of our future purchases. I can't wait to come check out the lot!

​Sandy Tomberlin​ 9-26-17